props

September 10, 2006

I’ll send a shout out to Shivyd, who inspired and helped me set up this blog. I’ll try my best not to be too surly and cynical.  Merci beaucoups.

2 Responses to “props”

  1. ShivyD Says:

    Testing something, one sec.

  2. ShivyD Says:

    Hi again Finnegan 🙂 Just seeing how much info I am “required” to give to this website! Anyway, your blog is looking good and now that I know your title is a reference to Joyce, I’m digging the symbolism (ie. recirculation as it relates to libraries and life I guess..?) Please elaborate on this in your next post!
    Have a great 2nd week of classes at your new school and it would be great if you could check out the feminist/women’s studies section at your state-of-the-art library sometime for me please! Thanks, miss you here in the Capital. 🙂

Leave a Reply

